It’s been busy…. hectic

Busiest summer ever, for me (in 43 years).

As I catch up with what’s been created here at GTF, here’s something that I wanted to do since learning from my soul mate Sepp Holzer. That man is an inspiration to me in more ways than I can spell out here.

Cows back into the forest to eat and roam and do good for the soil. I had to cut open barb wire fence in excellent condition to achieve this. Felt pretty liberating too…. Until the cows thought it awesome to exit the property and eat the neighbors lawn and flowers.

I’ll have to repair the 1 kilometre fence then….

Leave a Reply

